Ansprechpartner

Andreas Hildebrandt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: andreas.hildebrandt@wesko-gmbh.de 

Michael Wiesehütter

Prokurist, Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: michael.wiesehuetter@wesko-gmbh.de

Mathias Huth

Vertrieb/Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 36

E-Mail: mathias.huth@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Uhlmann

Vertrieb/Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 19

E-Mail: heiko.uhlmann@wesko-gmbh.de

Roy Kämpf

Vertrieb/Projektmanagement

Telefon: 49 37296 9228 47

E-Mail: roy.kaempf@wesko-gmbh.de

Ines Erdtel

Qualitätswesen

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: ines.erdtel@wesko-gmbh.de

Heiko Lehm

Geschäftsfeld Werkzeugbau

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: heiko.lehm@wesko-gmbh.de

André Härtel

Geschäftsfeld Spritzguss

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: andre.haertel@wesko-gmbh.de

Kai Reisner

Projektleiter Spritzguss

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: kai.reisner@wesko-gmbh.de

Marcel Bochmann

Geschäftsfeld Prüfadapter

Telefon: +49 37296 9228 0

E-Mail: marcel.bochmann@wesko-gmbh.de